Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Tomato Paella

Posted by Jeanne on September 5, 2009

Tomato Paella

Tomato Paella

I found this recipe in the New York Times a couple of years ago, but have never made it before.

I should have.  It’s AWESOME.  Take a look at the recipe here – ours looks a bit different because we used mostly cherry tomatoes and some yellow tomatoes.  Also because my pan is deep but not very wide, so there’s less surface for the tomatoes to spread out…

Fantastic use of some great tomatoes from our garden too.

2 Responses to “Tomato Paella”

  1. Naomi said

    GORGEOUS! I was just waiting to get home to see the post…NOMS!

  2. […] by Jeanne on August 30, 2010 We had paella last night – I did a combination of this recipe and this other recipe that I got somewhere off the internets and can’t find to […]

Leave a Reply

 
