Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Zomg

Posted by Jeanne on January 7, 2010

Look at the note I got!

Ok, so it’s a thank you note.  And I have to admit I made the contribution to Share Our Strength to watch her tap dance in front of the White House.  (Carol, I heart you – call me!)

BUT I GOT A NOTE FROM CAROL BLYMIRE!!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “Zomg”

  1. Derek E said

    Very cool that you read Alinea At Home. Do you have the book?

    • Jeanne said

      I have the book, but I’ve never made a full dish – just a couple of components. And of course, it makes excellent food-nerd reading.

      Need to get on the cooking from it though.

  2. Hey Jeanne
    Thank you for making the donation! I was hoping to see whether she would actually change her name to Alinea. 😉

    Cheers,
    Jeff

  3. […] by Jeanne on April 23, 2010 I am starstruck, again.  Just like in this post, I have been brushed by bloggy […]

Leave a Reply

 
