Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Menu, week of March 7th

Posted by Jeanne on March 7, 2010

This week’s menu is brought to you by the letter B.  Unintentional but kind of funny.

BBQ pork sandwiches + sauteed broccoli

Broccoli & cheese casserole (Curt hates this – I will actually make it and take the portions to work for me to have for lunches.)

Butternut squash mac & cheese w/bacon (I made this here)

Bean & barley soup

Baked beans with andouille over garlic mashed

Baked chicken “tenders” + roast carrots

There are a couple that I am carrying over from last week, because we ended up going out to eat a couple of times.  Thursday I went to Sakura Bana for their happy hour specials with my sister and friend Megan, and on Friday we went to Dario‘s.  Dario’s deserves a whole post, more later on that one.

Leave a Reply

 
