Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Just another manic Sunday

Posted by Jeanne on April 18, 2010

Today I made:

  • 30 tamales (pork this time – I cooked the pork shoulder yesterday);
  • 3 lasagnas (Bolognese again, I made the sauce yesterday);
  • Boeuf bourguignon;
  • Halibut Meuniere; and
  • Veal stock a la French Laundry.

I am possibly insane.  Also, the kitchen is a mess.

This week, we’re planning to eat:

  • Asian tenderloin salad
  • Lasagna
  • Chicken & andouille gumbo
  • Halibut Meuniere + grilled artichokes (tonight, I can’t wait)
  • Whole wheat pasta with mushroom ragout
  • Pulled pork tamales + pintos and brown rice
  • Pindi chole + rice

Once I get the kitchen cleaned up, of course.

Leave a Reply

 
