Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Alive

Posted by Jeanne on July 25, 2010

I’m still here! Both of my readers should be very happy.

Work has chewed me up and spit me out. And so we’ve been eating out a lot and picking out of the freezer and having a lot of sandwiches.

I was going to add some photos to this post but my USB ports have decided to die again and I can’t get them off the flash drive. Technology = fail.

Anyway, I’m still here. And I will rise out of this pile of work to cook again! Soon, I swear.

2 Responses to “Alive”

  1. Naomi said

    One of your two readers IS happy!
    Shall I just fedex you some treats since I’m cooking for one???

  2. Theresa said

    i’m happy. am i one of the two?

Leave a Reply

 
