Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Off the routine

Posted by Jeanne on October 30, 2010

There was no Weight Watchers or Fridge Friday post this week – I was busy watching the Project Runway finale and now I am busy sputtering about the result and vowing never to watch it again.

I am catering a housewarming party for my lovely friend Janelle today – so this week has also been a lot of prep work and lists.

I have a grand plan this week to cook everything with a crock pot this week, in late homage to Crocktober which is in fact almost over.  I’m using a couple of recipes from this post of hers, as well as some of my own.  Hopefully it’ll be both an easy and delicious week.

Also, Adam and Kim’s wedding is next weekend, which means lots of friends and fun from Thursday to Sunday!  But probably means very, very little posting.

Anyway.  I’m still alive!  Just not posting very much!

Leave a Reply

 
