Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Fridge Friday: Sugar rush edition

Posted by Jeanne on April 22, 2011

I am embarking on a project this weekend.  Two projects, really.

What’s in the fridge isn’t nearly as interesting

as what’s in the freezer.

Lots of ice cream!  A nice person representing Graeter’s ice cream offered to send me six pints to review.  I am not really in the position to refuse a lot of ice cream, so I said yes – look for a review in the next few days.

It’s difficult, but we have suffered through tasting lots of ice cream.  Just for you guys!

Also:

There will also be peepshi.  So that’s my weekend – review lots of ice cream and make peepshi.  Hopefully my teeth won’t rot out of my head…

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

 
