Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Fridge Friday – Thai curry soup edition

Posted by Jeanne on July 1, 2011

This has  been a LONG week.  We had a big, fancy dinner on Monday night that I’ll blog about soon, and I went kayaking on Sunday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.  Oh, and running on Tuesday and Thursday.

Tired.  Very tired, and very much looking forward to a three-day weekend!

Want to see what’s in my fridge?

This picture brought to you by my phone as I was about to walk out the door.  You will notice much generic Costco Sport Drank again – working out in the summer makes you thirsty.

Chicken and noodles – we’re making this recipe for dinner tonight, but with greens from the garden.  Probably mostly chard and kale.  It’s an old favorite that I haven’t made in ages, and I’m really looking forward to it.

Happy Friday!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
