Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Resolved

Posted by Jeanne on January 1, 2013

It’s kind of cheesy, but I love the idea of a new year and a fresh start.  A chance to start over and exchange bad habits for new.

In 2013, I resolve to:

  • Blog at least once a week
  • Floss (ugh.  I hate flossing.)
  • Work out 4x a week
  • Eat more fruits and vegetables

That ought to do it.

I made these today – they are dead simple and actually not bad for you at all.  Plus, banana!  Winning at New Year’s Resolutions!

Two-ingredient Cookies, from The Burlap Bag

Image

Happy 2013, everyone!

Leave a Reply

 
