Jeanne Eats World

I like to cook. I like to eat.

  • Recent Posts

  • Authors

  • Post Archive

  • Categories

Archive for November 26th, 2010

Fridge Friday the thirteenth

Posted by Jeanne on November 26, 2010

Sounds spooky, right?  Not spooky at all – just the day after Thanksgiving.  A full Thanksgiving recap is coming soon, along with some ways to use leftover turkey and an Italian wedding soup.

But first – Fridge Friday!  The turkey is cooked and no longer taking up half of my fridge!

Instead, it’s full of leftovers.  Anyone want some turkey?

An incredibly bad picture, but it does give the proper halo effect to the delicious bowl of Thanksgiving leftovers.  This is what I had for breakfast.

I think I’ll have pie for lunch.  Happy Friday everyone!

Posted in Fridge Friday | Leave a Comment »